皇家华人

Skip to main content

Derby College Term Dates

Derby College Term Dates 2022/2023

Summer Term

End of term/last day of teaching: Friday July 7 2023

Derby College Term Dates 2023/2024

Enrolment

Enrolment and IAG Events will commence on 24 August 2023 following the publication of exam results until 1 September 2023. Enrolment will also take place on Saturday 2 September 2023 10am to 12.00. Late enrolment events (to 7pm) will take place on Thursday 31st August; and Wednesday 6th, and Wednesday 13th September 2023. To receive an invitation for Enrolment, all you need to do is apply online for your course. If you have already applied, rest assured, we are processing your application and you will receive an invitation over the summer period explaining the enrolment process.

Autumn Term

Induction Week for Year 1 students: Tuesday 5 鈥 Friday 8 September 2023
Start of term/teaching starts: Tuesday 5 September 2023
Half term: Monday 30 October 鈥 Friday 3 November 2023
End of term/last day of teaching: Thursday 21 December 2023
Half term: Friday 22 December 2023鈥 Monday 8 January 2024

Spring Term

Start of term/teaching starts: Tuesday 9 January 2024
Half term: Monday 19 鈥 Friday 23 February 2024
End of term/last day of teaching: Thursday 28 March 2024
Bank holidays/additional college closure dates: Friday 29 March 2024
Half Term: Monday 1 April鈥 Friday 12 April 2024

Summer Term

Start of term/teaching starts: Monday 15 April 2024
Bank holidays/additional college closure dates: Monday 6 May 2024
Half term: Monday 27 May 鈥 Friday 31 May 2024
End of term/last day of teaching: Friday July 5 2024